Name of the Director	Category
Dr. Emandi Sankara Rao	Chairman
Mr. T. Valsaraj	Vice Chairman & Managing Director
Mr. G.V.V. Satynarayana	Whole Time Director & CFO
Mrs. Jeeja Valsaraj	Non-Executive Director
Mr. K. Venkateswara Rao	Independent Director
Mr. M.V. Suryanarayana	Independent Director
Mr. Kalyanraman P.R	Independent Director

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

S.no.	Name of the Director	Nature of Directorship	Designation in
			Committee
1	Mr. Kalyanaraman P R	Non- Executive & Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Mrs.Jeeja Valsaraj	Non-Executive Director	Member
3	Mr. M.V. Suryanarayana	Non- Executive & Independent Director	Member
4	Dr. E.Sankara Rao	Non- Executive & Independent Director	Member

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

S.no.	Name of the Director	Nature of Directorship	Designation in Committee
1	Mr. M.V. Suryanarayana	Non- Executive & Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Mrs. Jeeja Valsaraj	Non-Executive Director	Member
3	Mr. Kalyanaraman P R	Non- Executive & Independent Director	Member
4	Dr. E.Sankara Rao	Non- Executive & Independent Director	Member

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

S.no.	Name of the Director	Nature of Directorship	Designation in Committee
1	Mrs. Jeeja Valsaraj	Non-Executive Director	Chairperson
2	Mr. K. Venkateswara Rao	Non- Executive & Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. M.V. Suryanarayana	Non-Executive & Independent Director	Member
4	Dr. E.Sankara Rao	Non- Executive & Independent Director	Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESOPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE:

S.no.	Name of the Director	Nature of Directorship	Designation in
			Committee
1	Mrs. Jeeja Valsaraj	Non-Executive Director	Chairperson
2	Mr. K. Venkateswara Rao	Non- Executive & Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Kalyanaraman P.R	Non- Executive & Independent Director	Member